content


HomeKOTRAOur Staff

Our Staff

Introducing Our Staff

 

Name Position Job Desc-ription E-mail
Young Woong Kim Director General Director ywkim@kotra.or.kr
Hyon-Jun Heo Deputy Director General

Market Research, memeber companies

hjheo@kotra.or.kr
Dongha Choung General Manager

General affairs,member, trade mission

donghaj@kotra.or.kr

Rusell W. Hawkins Jr. Project Counselor Project councelling rwhawkins@kotra.org.za
Emile Van Rooyen Trade Cosultant Member company marketing, Trade mission emile@kotra.or.kr
Nami Kim Marketing Manager

Market Research, Memeber company marketing, Buying/Selling enquiry

nami@kotra.org.za
Uijin Kwon Research Manager research uijinkwon@kotra.org.za

Gloria Oh

Marketing Assistant

Market Research,

Member company marketing

gloriaoh@kotra.or.kr

Hana Lee

Marketing Assistant

Marketing, Trade Mission, Exhibitions

hana@kotra.or.kr

Ahyung Song

Market Research

Market Research Assistant

ahyung@kotra.or.kr

Abena Labio-Dam

Marketing

Member company marketing

abena@kotra.or.kr

Monica Dyers Admin Manager Office Admin, Receptionist, PA to Directors monicad@kotra.org.za

 

 

KOTRA Johannesburg Office

Tel. +27(0)11-784-2940

Email. jhb@kotra.or.kr

트위터 페이스북 미투데이 다음 네이버 구글 싸이월드

business support centers

top